Miami Nanny Job

Job # 47394
A Coral Gables Family Needs A Full-Time Nanny

This job has been closed.


Job # 47394: A Coral Gables Family Needs A Full-Time Nanny (South Dixie Highway & FL 959)

Message from Mom: We live in Coral Gables. My husband and I both work from home. We have no pets.

About the Children: We have two children, both girls. Our oldest is 4 years old and goes to daycare/school during the day. Our youngest was just born at the end of January.

Their Ideal Nanny: We are looking for a loving, caring, and reliable career nanny focused on safety and supervision. The ideal candidate values discretion and confidentiality and is an effective communicator and non-smoker. Our nanny's primary responsibility will be to care for our youngest daughter. They would support our child to achieve developmental milestones through age-appropriate activities (e.g., Tummy Time) and going for stroller walks around the neighborhood. Experience with newborns is required.

Additional Job Details: No driving is required at this time. Our nanny will help keep our children's bedroom/play area neat, tidy, and sanitized. Help with handling the children's laundry, cleaning our daughter's bottles (sanitizer), and loading/unloading the dishwasher when our daughter sleeps. An NDA will need to be signed.

Is Drug Screening required for this position? Yes

Start Date: ASAP

Expected Job Duration: Longterm

Is the nanny required to receive the COVID-19 vaccine? Yes

Light housekeeping
Child's laundry
Cooking for children

Monday - Friday 9am to 6pm (45 hours a week)
*Guaranteed 40 hours

Compensation: $25 per hour

Paid Vacation
Sick Pay
Paid Holidays

Choose Your City
Let us find the right nanny in your city!
Do you have questions? Questions?
Click to schedule a call with us.