Phoenix Nanny Job

Job # 55226
Paradise Valley Family Looking For Full Time Nanny!

This job has been closed.


Job # 55226: Full-time Nanny Needed in Paradise Valley (E Lincoln Dr & N Tatum Blvd)

Agency Point of Contact for Job # 55226: Gina (720) 464 0768

Message from Mom: I am a stay-at-home mom who would be in and out of the house helping with our business, running errands, going to the gym, etc. My husband is a lawyer and works long hours. We have five children and live in Paradise Valley. The oldest two children attend school in person Mon thru Fri. Our oldest daughter does gymnastics once a week and two of the children have swim lessons twice a week. We have one small hypoallergenic dog who is a poodle mix.

About the Children: Our oldest daughter is eight-years-old and she is my helper. She knows where everything is in the house and is very nurturing. She loves keeping busy with crafts and loves to cook.

Our oldest son is a sweet seven-year-old boy who loves to play with all sorts of things like legos and play mobil. He is very independent but also very sensitive. He is very smart and creative.

Our youngest daughter is 4 years old and is very sweet. She is curious and so funny!

We also have a 2-year-old boy who is sweet and happy.

Our youngest is a boy and he is 2 months old. He is a newborn and he is breastfed, so he is pretty much attached to mom.

Their Ideal Nanny: Kind and loving! Someone who would treat my children as their own. I need someone who is very organized and can help bring structure. Happy, energetic and outgoing. Comfortable with multiple children, multitasking and dependable. Experience working with multiple children.

Additional Job Details: We would need someone to entertain and care for our children during the day. We want someone who would be willing to take children to the park, go on walks, etc. Some light housekeeping (picking up toys, kids laundry, meals for kids). Our home has everything a nanny would need for a fun work environment (large home with a dedicated art room, upstairs playroom, outdoor playground in the backyard, tennis court in the backyard, large pool, and every possible toy!) Occasional driving required.

** Drug Screening Required for this Position 

Start Date: 06/01/2022

Expected Job Duration: Permanent

Is the nanny required to receive the COVID-19 vaccine? No

Duties: Light housekeeping, Children's laundry, Cooking for children

Schedule: Monday -Thursday 7:30am to 5:30pm, Friday 7:30am to 1:00pm

Compensation: $27-$30hr DOE

Benefits: Paid Vacation, Insurance, Bonus, Paid Holidays, Use of Car

Choose Your City
Let us find the right nanny in your city!
Do you have questions? Questions?
Click to schedule a call with us.