Phoenix Nanny Job

Job # 60534
Full-Time Nanny Needed In Paradise Valley (E McDonald Dr & N Scottsdale Rd)

This job has been closed.

Job # 60534: Full-Time Nanny Needed In Paradise Valley (E McDonald Dr & N Scottsdale Rd)



Agency Point of Contact for Job # 60534: Jenni (214) 932-3134


Message from Mom: We are a family of 6 with two college-aged kids and two youngsters. Mom is a stay-at-home mom who enjoys cooking and doing activities. Dad is a busy tech executive but is able to spend high-quality time with the kids despite his crazy schedule.

About the Children: 
Our oldest is going to be 4 years old in July. He is very curious and eager to learn. He runs around and loves to talk and be engaged.

Our youngest is going to be 3 years old in July. She is active and talks a lot.

Both children have a schedule during the daytime. They are both active, and I would like to get them both involved in activities this summer and need help commuting.

Their Ideal Nanny: Our ideal nanny is caring/loving in nature, genuinely loves kids, has a good personality, is dependable, patient, fun, and has experience with toddlers and working with multiple children. A nanny who has a passion for their development and takes the initiative to help them meet their learning and developmental milestones, such as reading, writing, numbers, etc., along with setting boundaries. Teaching experience is a must! Most importantly, we are looking for an experienced, professional nanny. 

Additional Job Details: Some driving is needed. We would also love for our nanny to travel with us. We have a trip coming up this summer to California and would love for our nanny to join us. 

Is drug screening required for this position? No

Start Date: ASAP

Expected Job Duration: Long term

Is the nanny required to receive the COVID-19 vaccine? No

Duties: 
Light housekeeping
Child's laundry
Tend to kiddos

Schedule:
Monday to Friday, 11:15 am to 7:15 pm

Compensation: $29 to $35 per hour DOE

Benefits:
80 hours of Paid Vacation
5 Paid Holidays
Sick Pay
Bonus at 1 year
Gas mileage reimbursement (if nanny uses own car)