Phoenix Nanny Job

Job # 30874
Part-Time Nanny Needed For Loving Family

This job has been closed.

Job # 30874: Part-Time Nanny Needed For Loving Family (E Rancho Paloma Dr & N Cave Creek Rd)

Agency Point of Contact for Job # 30874: Jenni (214) 932-3134

Message from Mom: We are a very busy and outgoing family. We build custom homes in Desert Mountain. Mom recently stopped working but previously worked from home. We have a one-year-old Labrador. We have three children, and we are looking for a nanny to help with our two older children to do fun activities and projects. We also would like help with household tasks such as laundry, dishes, picking up after the kids, and meal prepping. We would also like some help with the baby when needed.

About the Children:
Our eldest is an 8-year-old boy going into 3rd grade. He loves playing hockey and all sports. He is fun and spirited.

Our second child is a 5-year-old little girl. She is getting ready to start kindergarten. She is a sweet and loving little girl, always willing to help and full of life.

Our youngest child is our newest little baby, born in May who is sweet as can be.

Their Ideal Nanny: Easy-going, flexible, and willing to help us achieve a more peaceful well-run home by alleviating some daily tasks. Patient and loving with children - someone who could ideally help out for several years. Working with multiple children and maintaining a big household is a big plus! We hope to find a nanny who takes the initiative and gets things done but is also kind, playful, and enjoys planning activities for and with the children.

Additional Job Details: Looking for someone to help out with some basic things to make life a bit smoother. Meal prep for the children's lunch, laundry, dishes, and help with baby for a few hours. Some meal prep for dinner and grocery/errand runs. Some driving may be needed and possible traveling with the family for vacation.

** Drug Screening Required for this Position 

Start Date: ASAP

Expected Job Duration: Long term

Is the nanny required to receive the COVID-19 vaccine? Yes

Grocery shopping
Family laundry
Light housekeeping
Miscellaneous errands
Childs laundry
Cooking for children
Cooking for family

Mon to Fri 9 am to 1 pm (20hrs)
Possible extra hours - evenings, vacations, and overnights.

Compensation: $25 to $30 per hour DOE

1-Week Paid vacation
Paid holidays
Sick Pay